Club News

Congratulations to Last Man Standing

Northcote City FC would like to congratulate Last Man Standing winner George Bakopoulos.  George’s business is King George’s Seafood & Oysters at 134a Station St Fairfield, which will be sponso

Trent Rixon retires

Northcote City Football Club would like to congratulate club legend Trent Rixon on his outstanding career.  The former Northcote captain recently announced his retirement from the game and will fittingly play

Club Media